Saturday, September 08, 2007

So Close, Yet So Far

Sadly, the official rules of Disc Golf say this doesn't count:


Even if it is harder to do.

Even though I did this from about 40 feet away.

I'm a sad panda.

3 comments:

  1. I don't know about the rules at all, but do they make you have to stand up there and re-throw it? (er..., drop it?)

    the mole

    ReplyDelete
  2. Yes, but did you make the putt?

    ReplyDelete
  3. I figure you just "tap the chains" after retrieving your disc. Which I did. :-)

    ReplyDelete